Personnel Services » Benefits - Employee

Benefits - Employee

Vanessa Garcia, Director

 
Vanessa Garcia

The Chaffey District is proud to offer our staff a complete and comprehensive benefits package that includes fully paid medical, dental, vision and life insurance for full-time employees and their eligible dependents. Our retirees enjoy similar benefits through their sixty-fifth birthday.

Certificated and Classified employees working eight hours daily are eligible for District paid medical (HMO coverage), dental and vision for themselves and qualified dependents. Full time employees are also eligible for $50,000 District paid life insurance plan. Part time employee benefits are pro-rated based on hours per day.

Vanessa Garcia
Benefits Director
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2665
Email: [email protected]

Joe Santos
Personnel Technician
Phone: 909-988-8511 Ext 2670
Email: [email protected]

Employee Benefits

 

2024 Benefits Information Guide

 
 
 
Kaiser Permanente
 
 
 
 
United Healthcare
 
 
 
 
Delta Dental
 
 
 
 
VSP Vision Care
 
 
 
Other Benefits - Click the Titles to Learn More...
 
 
Upcoming Events
Delta Dental Wellness Webinars:
 

Nov 7, 2023 – 8 am Pacific | 11 am Eastern
Nov 28, 2023 10 AM Pacific/1 PM Eastern

 

 

2024 Open Enrollment
Site Visits

 

10/17/23 - OHS

10/18/23 - CHS

10/19/23 - EHS

10/20/23 - RCHS

10/23/23 - VVHS

10/24/23 - ALHS

10/25/23 - LOHS

10/26/23 - COHS

10/27/23 - MHS

10/30/23 - District Office, last day to make changes.

 

 

Beginning July 1, 2023, Chaffey JUHSD is partnering with Health Advocate to provide you with expert healthcare and insurance support.
 
  • Hands- on Support
  • Unlimited Access
  • Interactive Mobil App
  • Whole Family Can Use
*Must be enrolled in one of Chaffey's medical plans.
 
Health Advocate Member Letter
 
 
Part Time Employees Medical & Dental Costs